We make the link available to your Digital Photo File for 365 days from purchase. After that, the photos are deleted from our servers. To re-upload to the site for you to download, there is a minimal $5.00 fee. This covers our additional labor cost to re-load the file. You will have 30 days to doanload the photo, or pay an additional fee.
All photos are removed from our servers after 365 days. This fee cover our additional cost to make it avaiolable again.